The Lloyd McGrath Collective


The LLoyd McGrath Collective

Performing on the Next Stage on Saturday 1 July

The Lloyd McGrath Collective are a 10 piece 2-Tone and Reggae band that play originals and classics to get you on your feet. 

The band consist of a host of local talent:

Lloyd McGrath Vocals and Guitar.

Sean Reddington Drums.

Hazel Walker Vocals / Percussion.

Mary Marlowe Keyboards.

Johnny Green Guitar.

Edward Gulliver Bass.

Liz Maxted Sax 

Lee Taylor Trumpet 

Leah McGrath BVs

Emma Kirby BVs

Lloyd is the main songwriter and lyricist, assisted in composition by the entire band.  Our new EP "Destruction" is available on all streaming sites:  representing the biggest sound from the Coventry home of 2-Tone. 

We were blessed to have supported The Specials on the closing night at Coventry Cathedral.

Having played Godiva's main stage before, they cannot wait to return.